info@fulafia.edu.ng +23490 5758 8964

Zoology

Celine Adeiyongo

Professor
celine.adeiyongo@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Scholastica Ayuba

Assistant Lecturer
scholastica.ayuba@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Ashigar Ahmed

Assistant Lecturer
ashigar@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. James Maikenti

Lecturer I
james.maikenti@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Alhassan Abdullahi Aliyu

Assistant Lecturer
abdullahi.aliyu@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Victoria Pam

Senior Lecturer
va.pam@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. AKWASHIKI OMBUGADU

Lecturer II
o.akwashiki@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Yoila Malann

Associate Professor
yd.malann@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Grace Anyebe

Assistant Lecturer
grace.anyebe@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Ndubisi Uzoigwe

Senior Lecturer
rn.uzoigwe@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Hussein Oshomah Ahmed

Lecturer II
hussein.ahmed@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Oseghale Aimankhu

Lecturer I
oseghale.aimankhu@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Department Contact Info

Department of Zoology

Federal University of Lafia
Nasarawa State Nigeria

zoology@fulafia.edu.ng
N/A

Mon – Fri 9:00A.M. – 5:00P.M.

Social Info

Student Resources

Join Special Event
HANDS-ON TRAINING ON MATLAB, MATHEMATICA & LATEX
Get real experience in our campus
Comming Soon


Click to see more