info@fulafia.edu.ng +23490 5758 8964

Visual & Creative Arts

Home >Faculty of Arts >Visual & Creative Arts

Usman Gaga

Graduate Assistant
usman.gaga@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Raymond Kange

Lecturer I
raymond.kange@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Suzan Dingba

Lecturer I
suzan.dingba@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Terkura Matthew Kunde

Lecturer II
terkura.kunde@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Debora Jonathan

Assistant Lecturer
debora.jonathan@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Aondona Joshua

Lecturer I
aondona.joshua@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Erasmus Onyishi

Lecturer II
erasmus.onyishi@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Maiwada Salihu

Professor
maiwada.salihu@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Christian Echeta

Associate Professor
christian.echeta@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Tisloh Dung

Assistant Lecturer
tisloh.dung@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Alhamdu Musa

Graduate Assistant
alhamdu.musa@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Okewu Jonathan

Lecturer I
okewu.jonathan@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Chike Obeagu

Lecturer II
chike.obeagu@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Beatrice Peters

Graduate Assistant
beatrice.peters@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Gundu Blaise

Associate Professor
gundu.blaise@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Jennifer Sam-Ukoh

Graduate Assistant
jennifer.sam-ukoh@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

M. Solomon

Senior Lecturer
m.solomon@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Godwin Uzoji

Lecturer II
godwin.uzoji@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Bassey Okon

Assistant Lecturer
bassey.okon@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Department Contact Info

Department of Visual & Creative Arts

Federal University of Lafia
Nasarawa State Nigeria

visual.art@fulafia.edu.ng
N/A

Mon – Fri 9:00A.M. – 5:00P.M.

Social Info

Student Resources

Join Special Event
HANDS-ON TRAINING ON MATLAB, MATHEMATICA & LATEX
Get real experience in our campus
Comming Soon


Click to see more