info@fulafia.edu.ng +23490 5758 8964

Theatre & Media Arts

Home >Faculty of Arts >Theatre & Media Arts

Rosemary Asen

Senior Lecturer
rosemary.asen@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Rai Maiwaazi

Graduate Assistant
rai.maiwaazi@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Prof. Victor S. Dugga

Professor
victor.dugga@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Abeha Machunga

Assistant Lecturer
abeha.machunga@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Musiliat Usman

Graduate Assistant
musiliat.usman@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. COMFORT OJOMA UKWELA

Lecturer I
comfort.ukwela@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Emmanuel Idakwo

Assistant Lecturer
emmanuel.idakwo@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. John Dogara Ogoshi

Lecturer II
john.ogoshi@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Esther Ogba

Assistant Lecturer
esther.ogba@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Steve Itsewah

Lecturer I
steve.itsewah@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Thomas Alemoh

Senior Lecturer
thomas.alemoh@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Prof. Dauda Enna

Professor
dauda.enna@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Department Contact Info

Department of Theatre & Media Arts

Federal University of Lafia
Nasarawa State Nigeria

tma@fulafia.edu.ng
N/A

Mon – Fri 9:00A.M. – 5:00P.M.

Social Info

Student Resources

Join Special Event
HANDS-ON TRAINING ON MATLAB, MATHEMATICA & LATEX
Get real experience in our campus
Comming Soon


Click to see more