info@fulafia.edu.ng +23490 5758 8964

Special Education

Home >Faculty of Education >Special Education

Naomi Olubodun

Assistant Lecturer
naomi.olubodun@education.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Prof. Josephine Egbor Odey

Professor
josephine.odey@education.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Rotgak Danjuma

Assistant Lecturer
rotgak.danjuma@education.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Abu Ozegya

Associate Professor
abu.ozegya@education.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Department Contact Info

Department of Special Education

Federal University of Lafia
Nasarawa State Nigeria

special.education@fulafia.edu.ng
N/A

Mon – Fri 9:00A.M. – 5:00P.M.

Social Info

Student Resources

Join Special Event
HANDS-ON TRAINING ON MATLAB, MATHEMATICA & LATEX
Get real experience in our campus
Comming Soon


Click to see more