info@fulafia.edu.ng +23490 5758 8964

Sociology

Isiaka Hassan

Senior Lecturer
isiaka.hassan@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dorothy Olaku

Lecturer I
dorothy.olaku@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Adamu Musa

Lecturer I
adamu.musa@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Sylvia Arop

Lecturer I
s.k.arop@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Esther Gbaden

Lecturer II
esther.gbaden@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Daniel Tormusa

Lecturer II
daniel.tormusa@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Celina Amana

Graduate Assistant
eze.celina@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Ibrahim Usman

Lecturer II
ibrahim.usman@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Sunday Adaka

Lecturer I
sunday.adaka@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

David Ishor

Senior Lecturer
david.ishor@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

John Solomon

Graduate Assistant
john.solomon@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Ogun Haruna

Lecturer I
ogun.haruna@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. David Ugal

Associate Professor
david.ugal@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Augustine Mogom Idom

Lecturer II
augustine.idom@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Alamveabee Idyorough

Professor
alamveabee.idyorough@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Azun Okposhi

Assistant Lecturer
zuwaira.akposhi@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Martins Nyen Inyang

Assistant Lecturer
martins.inyang@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Eke Chijioke Chinwokwu

Lecturer I
e.c.chinwokwu@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Likeing Martin

Lecturer I
likeing.martin@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Alexander Alex

Lecturer I
alexander.alex@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Moses Ikoh

Associate Professor
moses.ikoh@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Edward Anzaku

Lecturer II
e.d.i.anzaku@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Frances Ejue

Lecturer I
frances.ejue@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Christopher Michael

Lecturer I
christopher.michael@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Department Contact Info

Department of Sociology

Federal University of Lafia
Nasarawa State Nigeria

sociology@fulafia.edu.ng
N/A

Mon – Fri 9:00A.M. – 5:00P.M.

Social Info

Student Resources

Join Special Event
HANDS-ON TRAINING ON MATLAB, MATHEMATICA & LATEX
Get real experience in our campus
Comming Soon


Click to see more