info@fulafia.edu.ng +23490 5758 8964

Political Science

Home >Faculty of Social Science >Political Science

Member George Genyi

Professor
georgegenyi@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Fakumo Agada

Assistant Lecturer
Agada.F@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Esther Akila

Lecturer I
Akila.E@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Abdullahi Jibrin

Senior Lecturer
Abdullahi.J@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Stephen Azom

Lecturer II
Azom.N@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Uchenna Simeon

Lecturer I
uchenna.simeon@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Orinya Sunday

Lecturer II
orinya_sunday@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Nkemakolam Okorie

Graduate Assistant
nkemakolam_okorie@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Adam Abdulrasheed

Graduate Assistant
adam.abdulrasheed@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Anthony Ugwu

Lecturer I
anthony.ugwu@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

E. Adamude

Assistant Lecturer
e.adamude@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Shehu Abdullahi

Assistant Lecturer
shehu.abdullahi@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Linda Kwon-Ndung

Senior Lecturer
linda.kwon-ndung@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Chukwuma Okoli

Senior Lecturer
chukwuma.okoli@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Fidelis Ochim

Senior Lecturer
fidelis.ochim@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Angela Ajodo-Adebanjoko

Senior Lecturer
Ajodo-Adebanjoko.A@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Ejembi Unobe

Professor
ejembi.unobe@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

George Genyi

Senior Lecturer
george_genyi@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Yahaya Adadu

Associate Professor
yahaya.adadu@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Enoch Shehu

Graduate Assistant
enoch.shehu@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Musa Dalhatu

Senior Lecturer
musa_dalhatu@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Department Contact Info

Department of Political Science

Federal University of Lafia
Nasarawa State Nigeria

political.science@fulafia.edu.ng
N/A

Mon – Fri 9:00A.M. – 5:00P.M.

Social Info

Student Resources

Join Special Event
HANDS-ON TRAINING ON MATLAB, MATHEMATICA & LATEX
Get real experience in our campus
Comming Soon


Click to see more