info@fulafia.edu.ng +23490 5758 8964

Physics

Dr. Babatunde James Falaye

Lecturer I
babatunde.falaye@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Sani Muhammed

Lecturer I
sani.muhammed@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Johnson Bamikole

Senior Lecturer
johnson.bamikole@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

William Lumbi

Associate Professor
william.lumbi@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Umaru Ibrahim

Senior Lecturer
umaru.ibrahim@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Ass. Prof. Abubakar Sadiq Aliyu

Associate Professor
abubakar.aliyu@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Ezekiel Joshua

Assistant Lecturer
ezekiel.joshua@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Oladiran Abimbola

Senior Lecturer
abimbola.oladiran@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Prof. Muhammad Sanusi Liman

Professor
muhammad.liman@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Sheyi Adediwura

Graduate Assistant
sheyi.adediwura@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Taiwo Adewumi

Assistant Lecturer
taiwo.adewumi@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mustapha Mohammed

Assistant Lecturer
mustapha.mohammed@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Ahmed Sule

Assistant Lecturer
ahmed.sule@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Ahmed Shehu

Senior Lecturer
ahmed.shehu@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Faisal Muhammad

Graduate Assistant
faisal.usman@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Umar Aliyu

Lecturer I
umar.aliyu@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Zahra Liman

Graduate Assistant
zahra.liman@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. ONYEKACHI KALU

Lecturer II
kalu.onyekachi@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Joseph Omojola

Lecturer II
joseph.omojola@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Rebecca Mfon

Lecturer I
rebecca.mfon@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Kamal Muhammad

Graduate Assistant
kamal.muhammad@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Aisha Bello

Lecturer II
aisha.bello@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Department Contact Info

Department of Physics

Federal University of Lafia
Nasarawa State Nigeria

physics@fulafia.edu.ng
N/A

Mon – Fri 8:00A.M. – 4:00P.M.

Social Info

Student Resources

Join Special Event
HANDS-ON TRAINING ON MATLAB, MATHEMATICA & LATEX
Get real experience in our campus
Comming Soon


Click to see more