info@fulafia.edu.ng +23490 5758 8964

Philosophy

Home >Faculty of Arts >Philosophy

Paul Haaga

Senior Lecturer
paul.haaga@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Aduragbemi Adegoke

Assistant Lecturer
aduragbemi.adegoke@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Peter Echewija Sule

Lecturer I
peter.sule@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Eric Besong

Graduate Assistant
eric.besong@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Isaiah Negedu

Lecturer II
isaiah.negedu@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Ojoka Ojomah

Lecturer I
ojoka.ojomah@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Oliver Agundu

Senior Lecturer
oliver.agundu@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Isaac Ukpokolo

Professor
isaac.ukpokolo@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Oluwaseun Babatuyi

Lecturer I
oluwaseun.babatuyi@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Department Contact Info

Department of Philosophy

Federal University of Lafia
Nasarawa State Nigeria

philosophy@fulafia.edu.ng
N/A

Mon – Fri 8:00A.M. – 4:00P.M.

Social Info

Student Resources

Join Special Event
HANDS-ON TRAINING ON MATLAB, MATHEMATICA & LATEX
Get real experience in our campus
Comming Soon


Click to see more