info@fulafia.edu.ng +23490 5758 8964

Microbiology

Home >Faculty of Science >Microbiology

John Mawak

Professor
john.mawak@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Yakubu Yaaba

Senior Lecturer
yakubu.yaaba@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Bashir Sani

Graduate Assistant
bashir.sani@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Dauda Odonye

Lecturer II
dauda.odonye@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Mojisola Christiana Owoseni Mojisola

Lecturer II
christiana.mojisola@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Usman Okposhi

Assistant Lecturer
usman.okposhi@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Joseph Nfongeh

Senior Lecturer
joseph.nfongeh@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Aleruchi Chuku

Associate Professor
aleruchi.chuku@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Peter Upla

Lecturer II
peter.upla@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mwanret Namang

Graduate Assistant
mwanret.namang@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Femi Gbadeyan

Lecturer II
femi.gbadeyan@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Abdulaziz Dardau

Graduate Assistant
abdulaziz.dardau@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Olukayode Orole

Lecturer I
olukayode.orole@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Osuyi Uyi

Lecturer I
osuyi.uyi@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Godwin Attah Obande

Lecturer II
godwin.obande@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Department Contact Info

Department of Microbiology

Federal University of Lafia
Nasarawa State Nigeria

microbiology@fulafia.edu.ng
N/A

Mon – Fri 8:00A.M. – 4:00P.M.

Social Info

Student Resources

Join Special Event
HANDS-ON TRAINING ON MATLAB, MATHEMATICA & LATEX
Get real experience in our campus
Comming Soon


Click to see more