info@fulafia.edu.ng +23490 5758 8964

Mathematics & Statistic

Home >Faculty of Science >Mathematics & Statistic

Dr. Imam Akeyede

Senior Lecturer
akeyede.imam@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Adeyemi Olagunju

Senior Lecturer
olagunju.sunday@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

O. Akeremale

Lecturer I
o.akeremale@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Ayeni Abam

Lecturer I
abam.omini@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Baba Galadima

Senior Lecturer
baba.agaie@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Ninuola Akinwande

Professor
akinwade.feoluwa@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. David Achaku

Lecturer I
david.achaku@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Yusuf Atanyi

Assistant Lecturer
yusuf.atanyi@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Ass. Prof. Ibrahim Garba Bassi

Associate Professor
bassi.garba@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Godwin Mbah

Professor
godwin.mbah@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Hassan Ibrahim

Lecturer I
hassan.ibrahim@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Abdullaziz Zakari

Graduate Assistant
abdullaziz.zakari@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Moses Mbah

Lecturer I
moses.mbah@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Ibrahim Saleh

Graduate Assistant
ibrahim.saleh@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Abdulhameed Mohammed

Senior Lecturer
abdulhameed.mohammed@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Peter Habu

Lecturer II
peter.habu@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Usman Mohammed Yusuf

Graduate Assistant
usman.yusuf@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Angela Ochugboju

Lecturer I
angela.ochugboju@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Titilayo Ailobhio

Lecturer I
titilayo.ailobhio@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Osebekwin Asiribo

Professor
osebekwin.asiribo@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Blessing Enoch

Assistant Lecturer
blessing.enoch@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Vanenchii Peter Ayoo

Lecturer I
ayoo.peter@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Francis Attah

Lecturer I
francis.attah@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Department Contact Info

Department of Mathematics & Statistic

Federal University of Lafia
Nasarawa State Nigeria

mathematics@fulafia.edu.ng
N/A

Mon – Fri 8:00A.M. – 4:00P.M.

Social Info

Student Resources

Join Special Event
HANDS-ON TRAINING ON MATLAB, MATHEMATICA & LATEX
Get real experience in our campus
Comming Soon


Click to see more