info@fulafia.edu.ng +23490 5758 8964

Library

Isaiah Omame

Graduate Assistant
Omame.Isiah@library.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Ahmed Abubakar

Lecturer I
Ahmed.Zuwaira@library.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Olumide Akanmidu

Senior Lecturer
Akanmidu.Olumide@library.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dalhatu Jibril

Senior Lecturer
dalhatu.jibril@library.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Rebecca Ape

University Librarian
Rebecca.Ape@library.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Jacob Tsegba

Associate Professor
jacob.tsegba@library.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Henry Enenche

Graduate Assistant
Henry.Enenche@library.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Alice Odu

Lecturer I
Odu.Olije@library.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Nsikanabasi Omosigho

Assistant Lecturer
Nsikan.Ackley@library.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Kyenkat Mudan

Graduate Assistant
Mudan.Kyenkat@library.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Department Contact Info

Department of Library

Federal University of Lafia
Nasarawa State Nigeria

library@fulafia.edu.ng
N/A

Mon – Fri 8:00A.M. – 4:00P.M.

Social Info

Student Resources

Join Special Event
HANDS-ON TRAINING ON MATLAB, MATHEMATICA & LATEX
Get real experience in our campus
Comming Soon


Click to see more