info@fulafia.edu.ng +23490 5758 8964

Islamic Studies

Home >Faculty of Arts >Islamic Studies

Ibrahim Abdullahi

Assistant Lecturer
ibrahim.abdullahi@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Ruqayya Abubakar

Assistant Lecturer
ruqayya.abubakar@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Yusuf Salih

Assistant Lecturer
yusuf.salih@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Abdullahi Muhammad

Senior Lecturer
abdullahi.muhammad@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mohammed Uthman

Assistant Lecturer
mohammed.uthman@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Ali Jibrin

Assistant Lecturer
ali.jibrin@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Department Contact Info

Department of Islamic Studies

Federal University of Lafia
Nasarawa State Nigeria

islamic.studies@fulafia.edu.ng
N/A

Mon – Fri 8:00A.M. – 4:00P.M.

Social Info

Student Resources

Join Special Event
HANDS-ON TRAINING ON MATLAB, MATHEMATICA & LATEX
Get real experience in our campus
Comming Soon


Click to see more