Visual and Creative Arts

Home >Faculty of Arts >Visual and Creative Arts

About

Staff

Assoc. Prof. Solomon Maigari A. Manzuche

Associate Professor
m.solomon@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Gregory Ugah Ogar

Art Supervisor
gregory.ogar@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Olayinka Umar Yusuf

Technologist I
yusuf.umar@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Alhamdu Moda Musa

Graduate Assistant
alhamdu.musa@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Godwin Okechukwu Uzoji

Lecturer II
godwin.uzoji@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Ichakpa Ibrahim Amali

Assistant Lecturer
amali.ichakpa@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

George Usman Gabi

Graduate Assistant
usman.gaga@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Maryam Ahmed Rilwan

Administrative Assistant
rilwan.maryam@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Tisloh David Dung

Assistant Lecturer
tisloh.dung@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Erasmus Onyishi

Lecturer II
erasmus.onyishi@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Beatrice Ugieye Peters

Assistant Lecturer
beatrice.peters@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Shadrack Abayomi Adeshina

Lecturer II
adeshina.shaack@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Kadon Ishaya Loko

Art Supervisor
kadon.loko@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Maiwada Salihu

Professor
maiwada.salihu@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Assoc. Prof. Blaise Gundu Gbaden

Associate Professor
gundu.blaise@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Bashir Kaigama Muhammad

Technologist II
bashir.kaigama@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Miss. Stephanie Gyenom Satsi

Technologist I
stephanie.satsi@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Justina Abimiku Bashayi

Executive Officer
a.bashayi@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Mathew Kunde Terkura

Lecturer I
terkura.kunde@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Ebute Jonathan Deborah

Lecturer II
debora.jonathan@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Raymond Kange

Lecturer I
raymond.kange@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Chike Chinazom Obeagu

Lecturer I
chike.obeagu@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Faruq Umar Aliyu

Higher Executive Officer
a.faruk@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Edem Ndarake Bassey

Assistant Registrar
edem.bassey@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Suzan Anthony Dingba

Lecturer I
suzan.dingba@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Joshua Aondona Avav

Lecturer II
aondona.joshua@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Joseph Azamju Alemaka

Senior Technologist
joseph.alemaka@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Miss. Veronica Ogidi Clement

Administrative Officer
ogidi.clement@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Jennifer Engo Uzoji

Graduate Assistant
jennifer.sam-ukoh@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Okewu Ebute Jonathan

Lecturer I
okewu.jonathan@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Orok Okon Bassey

Assistant Lecturer
bassey.okon@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Prof. Christian Chimezie Echeta

Professor
christian.echeta@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Shadrack Abayomi Adeshina

Technologist I
shadrack.adeshina@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Grace Gambo

Technologist II
grace.gambo@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Ayuka Doma Duniya

Art Supervisor
ayuka.duniya@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Curriculum

Undergraduate

100 Level
Course Code Course Title
VCA121 Basic Drawing II
200 Level
Course Code Course Title
VCA226 Introduction to Textile Design
VCA211 Still-Life Drawing (Practical)
VCA212 Introduction to Painting (Practical)
VCA213 Introduction to Sculpture (Practical)
VCA214 History of Arts I (Theory)
VCA221 Figure Drawing
VCA222 Introduction to Ceramics
VCA223 Introduction to Graphics
VCA225 History and Philosophy of Art
VCA227 Computer- Aided Design

Department Contact Info

Department of Visual and Creative Arts

Federal University of Lafia
Nasarawa State Nigeria

vca@fulafia.edu.ng
N/A

Mon – Fri 9:00A.M. – 5:00P.M.

Social Info

Student Resources

Join Special Event
HANDS-ON TRAINING ON MATLAB, MATHEMATICA & LATEX
Get real experience in our campus
Comming Soon


Click to see more