Theatre and Media Arts

Home >Faculty of Arts >Theatre and Media Arts

About

Staff

Mr. Ebikeniye Ogiogio Clark

Assistant Lecturer
clark.ebikeniye@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Musiliat Ozavize Usman-Umar

Assistant Lecturer
musiliat.usman@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Mabel Agbenu Adejor

Assistant Registrar
mabel.adejor@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Rashida A. Hassan

Portress I
asso.hassan@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Prof. Okwute James Abah

Professor
Okwute.Abah@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Comfort Ojoma Ukwela

Senior Lecturer
comfort.ukwela@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Rai Dandaura Maiwaazi

Lecturer II
rai.maiwaazi@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Esther Likita Ogba

Lecturer II
esther.ogba@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Iliyasu Galadima Rilwanu

Higher Executive Officer
ilyasu.rilwanu@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Prof. Victor S. Dugga

Professor
victor.dugga@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Miss. Abeha Gertrude Machunga

Lecturer II
abeha.machunga@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Rosemary Asen

Senior Lecturer
rosemary.asen@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Akwe Madaki Aliyu

Assistant Lecturer
aliyu.akwe@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Prof. Dauda Enna

Professor
dauda.enna@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Emmanuel Paul Idakwo

Assistant Lecturer
emmanuel.idakwo@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. John Dogara Ogoshi

Lecturer II
john.ogoshi@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Steve James Itsewah

Lecturer II
steve.itsewah@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Emmanuel Iwhobe

Senior Clerical Officer
emmanuel.iwhobe@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Abdullahi Abraham Waziri

Principal Executive Officer
abdullahi.waziri@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Miss. Dinci Williams

Technologist II
williams.dinci@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Curriculum

Undergraduate

100 Level
Course Code Course Title
TMA114 Basic Communication Theory
200 Level
Course Code Course Title
TMA242 Principles of public relations
TMA223 Introduction to New Media
TMA214 Fundamentals of Playwriting
TMA221 News writing and reporting
TMA222 Event management
TMA224 Press freedom & freedom of information act
TMA225 Field school practicum
TMA226 Production Workshop
TMA227 Theatre, media, tourism & cultural diplomacy
TMA228 Basic speech arts and acting-
TMA229 Music and Dance
TMA211 Introduction to Dramatic theory and criticism
TMA212 History of drama and theatre: renaissance to the 19th century
TMA213 African drama and theatre: the colonial period
TMA215 Introduction to Directing
TMA216 Techniques of film production-
TMA217 theatre in education-
TMA241 Principles & Practice of Advertising

Department Contact Info

Department of Theatre and Media Arts

Federal University of Lafia
Nasarawa State Nigeria

tma@fulafia.edu.ng
N/A

Mon – Fri 9:00A.M. – 5:00P.M.

Social Info

Student Resources

Join Special Event
HANDS-ON TRAINING ON MATLAB, MATHEMATICA & LATEX
Get real experience in our campus
Comming Soon


Click to see more