Political Science

Home >Faculty of Social Science >Political Science

About

Staff

Dr. Anthony Chinedu Ugwu

Lecturer I
anthony.ugwu@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Musa Yakubu

Administrative Officer
musa.yakubu@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Shehu Halidu Abdullahi

Assistant Lecturer
shehu.abdullahi@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Chukwuma Albert Okoli

Senior Lecturer
chukwuma.okoli@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Stephen Nnaemeka Azom

Lecturer II
Azom.N@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Labaran Lama

Porter I
lama.labaran@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Mustapha Obiya Ahmed

Senior Clerical Officer
obiya.ahmed@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Sunday Orinya

Lecturer II
orinya_sunday@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Ejembi Anefu Unobe

Professor
ejembi.unobe@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Angela Ajodo-Adebanjoko

Senior Lecturer
Ajodo-Adebanjoko.A@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Yusha├║ Dalhatu Musa

Senior Lecturer
musa_dalhatu@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Adam Ibrahim Abdulrasheed

Graduate Assistant
adam.abdulrasheed@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Ass. Prof. Abdullahi Danasabe Jibrin

Associate Professor
Abdullahi.J@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Member Genyi George

Professor
georgegenyi@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Sunday Odibu Agi

Principal Executive Officer
sunday.agi@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Fidelis Ikaade Ochim

Senior Lecturer
fidelis.ochim@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Fakumo Timikoru Agada

Assistant Lecturer
Agada.F@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Kwon-Ndung Linda

Senior Lecturer
linda.kwon-ndung@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Okorie Nkemakolam

Graduate Assistant
nkemakolam_okorie@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Simeon Uchenna

Lecturer I
uchenna.simeon@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Yahaya Adadu Abdullahi

Associate Professor
yahaya.adadu@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. George Akwaya Genyi

Senior Lecturer
george_genyi@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Enoch Amila Shehu

Graduate Assistant
enoch.shehu@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Aliyu Dikko Usman

Senior Clerical Officer
dikko.usman@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Esther Katempe Akila

Lecturer I
Akila.E@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Curriculum

Undergraduate

100 Level
Course Code Course Title
POL112 Constitutional Development In Nigeria
POL111 Introduction to Political Science
POL121 Introduction to African Politics
POL122 Nigerian Legal System
POL123 Organisation of Government: Citizenship and the State
200 Level
Course Code Course Title
POL221 Nigerian Government and Politics II
POL213 Introduction to International Relations
POL223 Introduction to Local Government
POL212 Statistics for Political Science I
POL214 Introduction to Public Administration
POL215 Introduction to Political Analysis
POL216 Political Idea
POL222 Statistics for Political Science II
POL224 Introduction to Comparative Politics

Department Contact Info

Department of Political Science

Federal University of Lafia
Nasarawa State Nigeria

pol@fulafia.edu.ng
N/A

Mon – Fri 9:00A.M. – 5:00P.M.

Social Info

Student Resources

Join Special Event
HANDS-ON TRAINING ON MATLAB, MATHEMATICA & LATEX
Get real experience in our campus
Comming Soon


Click to see more