Philosophy

Home >Faculty of Arts >Philosophy

About

Staff

Dr. Terngu Haaga Paul

Senior Lecturer
paul.haaga@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Eric Ndoma Besong

Assistant Lecturer
eric.besong@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Oliver Agundu Tersoo

Senior Lecturer
oliver.agundu@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Aduojo Isaiah Negedu

Lecturer I
isaiah.negedu@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Isa Abdullahi

Graduate Assistant
a.isa@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Latnie Maria Aboki

Assistant Registrar
latnie.shainaan@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Solomon Ojoka Ojomah

Lecturer I
ojoka.ojomah@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Maimako Abubakar Muhammad

Assistant Executive Officer (Admin)
maimako.muhammad@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Peter Echewija Sule

Lecturer II
peter.sule@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Oluwaseun Tosin Babatuyi

Lecturer II
oluwaseun.babatuyi@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Aduragbemi Isaac Adegoke

Lecturer II
aduragbemi.adegoke@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Kira Shuaibu Mohammed

Administrative Officer
kira.shuaibu@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Isaac Ukpokolo

Professor
isaac.ukpokolo@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Jennifer Emejulu

Lecturer II
e.jennifer@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Phillip . Idachaba

Senior Lecturer
idachaba.adah@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Curriculum

Undergraduate

100 Level
Course Code Course Title
PHL111 Introduction to Philosophy
PHL112 Ancient Greek Philosophy I
PHL113 Argument and Critical Thinking
PHL121 Elementary Ethics
PHL122 Introduction to Social And Political Philosophy
PHL123 Ancient Greek Philosophy II
PHL124 Epistemology I
PHL125 Introduction To African Philosophy
200 Level
Course Code Course Title
PHL211 Introduction to Logic
PHL212 Medieval Philosophy I
PHL213 Metaphysics I
PHL214 Applied Ethics
PHL215 Philosophical Anthropology
PHL216 Aesthetics
PHL217 Social and Political Philosophy
PHL221 African Philosophy I
PHL222 Medieval Philosophy II
PHL223 Research Methodology
PHL224 Professional Ethics
PHL225 Intercultural Philosophy
PHL226 Philosophy of Development
PHL227 Philosophical Psychology
PHS212 Excitable Tissues

Department Contact Info

Department of Philosophy

Federal University of Lafia
Nasarawa State Nigeria

phl@fulafia.edu.ng
N/A

Mon – Fri 9:00A.M. – 5:00P.M.

Social Info

Student Resources

Join Special Event
HANDS-ON TRAINING ON MATLAB, MATHEMATICA & LATEX
Get real experience in our campus
Comming Soon


Click to see more