Nigerian Languages (Hausa Language)

Home >Faculty of Arts >Nigerian Languages (Hausa Language)

About

Staff

Mr. Suleiman Bashir Akilu

Assistant Lecturer
suleiman.akilu@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Yusuf Muazu Halima

Higher Executive Officer
y.halima@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Kabir Danja Haruna

Assistant Lecturer
kabir.haruna@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Fatima Tijani

Chief Portress
fatima.tijani@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Bashir Saulawa

Lecturer II
bashir.saulwa@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Habiba Musa Abdullahi

Administrative Officer
habiba.abdullahi@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Ali Usman Umar

Assistant Lecturer
alusumshariff@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Samuel Femi Ibitomisin

Administrative Officer
samuel.ibitomisin@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Curriculum

Undergraduate

Not Available

Nigerian Languages (Hausa Language)

Department Contact Info

Department of Nigerian Languages (Hausa Language)

Federal University of Lafia
Nasarawa State Nigeria

nlh@fulafia.edu.ng
N/A

Mon – Fri 9:00A.M. – 5:00P.M.

Social Info

Student Resources

Join Special Event
HANDS-ON TRAINING ON MATLAB, MATHEMATICA & LATEX
Get real experience in our campus
Comming Soon


Click to see more