Mass Communication

Home >Faculty of Social Science >Mass Communication

About

Staff

Mr. Umar Muhammed Musa

Assistant Lecturer
musa.umar@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Emmanuel Paul Idakwo

Assistant Lecturer
emmanuel.idakwo@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Sangari Abubakar Umar

Higher Executive Officer
s.umar@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Anomoaphe Alemoh Thomas

Senior Lecturer
thomas.alemoh@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Anani Ukpabi Onihana

Administrative Officer
anani.onihana@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Salamatu Eshi Adamude

Assistant Lecturer
e.adamude@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Curriculum

Undergraduate

Not Available

Department Contact Info

Department of Mass Communication

Federal University of Lafia
Nasarawa State Nigeria

mac@fulafia.edu.ng
N/A

Mon – Fri 9:00A.M. – 5:00P.M.

Social Info

Student Resources

Join Special Event
HANDS-ON TRAINING ON MATLAB, MATHEMATICA & LATEX
Get real experience in our campus
Comming Soon


Click to see more