Islamic Studies

Home >Faculty of Arts >Islamic Studies

About

Staff

Dr. Yusuf Madahu Salih

Assistant Lecturer
yusuf.salih@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Magaji Imam Usamatu

Senior Lecturer
iman.usamatu@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Zaynab Moyi Ahmad

Assistant Lecturer
a.zaynab@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Bala Usman Salisu

Assistant Lecturer
salisu.bala@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Ibrahim Ramadan Abdullahi

Assistant Lecturer
a.ibrahim@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Uthman Mohammed Mustapha Kannike

Assistant Lecturer
mustapha.kannike@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Abubakar Kaura Ruqayyah

Assistant Lecturer
ruqayya.abubakar@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Assoc. Prof. Muhammad Tanko Aliyu

Senior Art Supervisor
muhammad.tanko@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Yakubu Umar Umar

Assistant Registrar
umar.yakubu@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Ali Rilwanu Jibrin

Assistant Lecturer
ali.jibrin@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Abdullahi Muhammad

Senior Lecturer
abdullahi.muhammad@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Yakub Olanrewaju Ayinla

Assistant Lecturer
yakub.ayinla@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Ibrahim Ramadan Abdullahi

Assistant Lecturer
ibrahim.abdullahi@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Curriculum

Undergraduate

Not Available

Department Contact Info

Department of Islamic Studies

Federal University of Lafia
Nasarawa State Nigeria

iss@fulafia.edu.ng
N/A

Mon – Fri 9:00A.M. – 5:00P.M.

Social Info

Student Resources

Join Special Event
HANDS-ON TRAINING ON MATLAB, MATHEMATICA & LATEX
Get real experience in our campus
Comming Soon


Click to see more