Geography

About

Staff

Mrs. Zainab Suleiman Abdullahi

Graduate Assistant
abdullahi.zainab@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Muhammad Tasiu

Assistant Lecturer
muhammad.tasiu@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Lewis Emmanuel Abejide

Lecturer I
leo.abejide@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Bitrus Ajeye Dogo

Lecturer I
dogo.bitrus@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Gloria Gudo Agya

Senior Executive Officer
gloria.agya@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Miss. Isa Ogah Halimat

Assistant Lecturer
halimat.ogah@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Abubakar Alhassan

Assistant Lecturer
a.abubakar@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Umar Kasimu Sulaiman

Assistant Lecturer
umar.suleiman@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Zainab Abdullahi

Graduate Assistant
zainab.abdullahi@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Rabiu Mahmoud Musa

Assistant Lecturer
rabiu.mahmud@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Sidi Abdullahi Baraatu

Assistant Lecturer
baraatu.abdullahi@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Prof. Dalhatu Umaru Sangari

Professor
dalhatu.umaru@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Ayiwulu Ezekiel

Assistant Lecturer
ayiwulu.ezekiel@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Usman Idris Ishaka

Technologist II
ishaka.usman@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Rabiu Mahmoud

Assistant Lecturer
rabiu.mahmoud@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Curriculum

Undergraduate

Not Available

Department Contact Info

Department of Geography

Federal University of Lafia
Nasarawa State Nigeria

geo@fulafia.edu.ng
N/A

Mon – Fri 9:00A.M. – 5:00P.M.

Social Info

Student Resources

Join Special Event
HANDS-ON TRAINING ON MATLAB, MATHEMATICA & LATEX
Get real experience in our campus
Comming Soon


Click to see more