Economics

About

Staff

Joseph Okwori

Senior Lecturer
j.okwori@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Muhammad Umar

Assistant Lecturer
muhammad.umar@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Innocent . Okwanya

Lecturer I
i.okwanya@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Eugene Ifere

Lecturer II
e.o.ifere@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Rilwanu Mohammad

Administrative Assistant
mohammad.rilwanu@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Freeman Aye-Agele

Lecturer II
f.aye-agele@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Joseph Paul

Lecturer II
joseph.paul@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Patricia Onyemowo Abah

Lecturer II
patricia.abah@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Eko Omini Eko

Lecturer II
eko.eko@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Isaac Ikeafe Njang

Assistant Lecturer
isaac.njang@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Ogba, Likita Jamilu

Associate Professor
l.j.ogba@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Audu Akawu

Associate Professor
a.f.akawu@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Adekunle Sarafa Alade

Lecturer I
a.s.alade@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Job Pristine Migap

Lecturer I
pristine.job@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Ilemona Adofu

Associate Professor
i.adofu@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Miss. Sabu Fada Rachael

Executive Officer
s.rachael@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Godfrey Ofana Ojeka

Lecturer I
godfrey.ojeka@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Okwudili Walter Ugwuoke

Lecturer II
w.o.ugwuoke@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Alhaji Yusuf

Assistant Lecturer
alhaji.yusuf@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Clement Andrew Ijighere

Administrative Officer
clement.ejighere@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Rabo Dakare

Associate Professor
r.m.dakare@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Williams Nyijime Yaji

Graduate Assistant
williams.yaji@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Obadiah Jonathan Gimba

Assistant Lecturer
obadiah.gimba@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Abdul-Ganiyu Salami

Lecturer II
a.salami@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Umaru Mohammed Danladi

Associate Professor
danladi.mohammed@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Fadila Suleiman

Graduate Assistant
f.suleiman@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Abdulkareem Alhassan

Assistant Lecturer
a.alhassan@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Ehigocho Peace Aimua

Lecturer II
ehigocho.ogbeba@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Tijjani Mamman

Assistant Lecturer
mamman.tijjani@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Shehu Rahman

Professor
shehu.rahman@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Curriculum

Undergraduate

100 Level
Course Code Course Title
ECO111 Economic Theory/Principles I
ECO112 Introduction to Statistics I
ECO113 Introduction to Maths For Economics I
ECO121 Economic Theory/Principles II
ECO122 Introduction to Statistics II
ECO123 Introduction to Maths For Economics II
200 Level
Course Code Course Title
ECO215 Structure of the Nigerian Economy
ECO211 Microeconomics Analysis I
ECO221 Microeconomics Analysis II
ECO225 Structure of Nigerian Economy II
ECO213 Elements of Statistics I
ECO214 Mathematics of Economics I
ECO216 History of Economic Thought
ECO217 Monetary Economics
ECO218 Urban and Regional Economics
ECO222 Macroeconomics Analysis II
ECO223 Element of Statistics
ECO226 History of Economic Thought I
ECO227 Principles of Finance
ECO224 Mathematics for Economics II
ECO228 Labour Economics
ECO229 Political Economics
ECO212 Macroeconomics Analysis I

Department Contact Info

Department of Economics

Federal University of Lafia
Nasarawa State Nigeria

ecn@fulafia.edu.ng
N/A

Mon – Fri 9:00A.M. – 5:00P.M.

Social Info

Student Resources

Join Special Event
HANDS-ON TRAINING ON MATLAB, MATHEMATICA & LATEX
Get real experience in our campus
Comming Soon


Click to see more