Christian Religious Studies

Home >Faculty of Arts >Christian Religious Studies

About

Staff

Mr. Goddy Michael Luka

Assistant Lecturer
luka.goddy@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Ngbea Gabriel Rev.Fr.

Senior Lecturer
n.gabriel@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Jesuvi Julius Isaac

Lecturer I
isaac.jesuvi@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Adam Musa Isa

Higher Executive Officer
isa.adam@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Gbenga Zion Adeyemo

Administrative Assistant
adeyemo.gbenga@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Loveday Chigozie ONYEZONWU

Lecturer I
loveday.chigozie@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Roseline Henry Omaku

Administrative Officer
henry.omaku@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Akolo Ajige

Assistant Lecturer
akolo.ajige@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Curriculum

Undergraduate

Not Available

Department Contact Info

Department of Christian Religious Studies

Federal University of Lafia
Nasarawa State Nigeria

crs@fulafia.edu.ng
N/A

Mon – Fri 9:00A.M. – 5:00P.M.

Social Info

Student Resources

Join Special Event
HANDS-ON TRAINING ON MATLAB, MATHEMATICA & LATEX
Get real experience in our campus
Comming Soon


Click to see more