Business Administration

Home >Faculty of Social Science >Business Administration

About

Staff

Mr. Haruna Hassan

Administrative Assistant
hassan.haruna@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Alhaji Adamu Yusuf

Assistant Lecturer
yusuf.alhaji@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Yusuf Hauwa

Office Attendant II
h.yusuf@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Jibrin Sidi Abdulkarim

Senior Executive Officer
jibrin.abdulkarim@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Yakubu Musa

Assistant Lecturer
m.yakubu@education.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Alkali Mohammed

Senior Lecturer
mohammed.alkali@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Miss. Oka Ene Abah

Graduate Assistant
oka.abah@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Saidu Lawal Aliyu

Assistant Lecturer
aliyu.saidu@education.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Danladi Jibril Agabi

Assistant Lecturer
danladi.agabi@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Curriculum

Undergraduate

Not Available

Department Contact Info

Department of Business Administration

Federal University of Lafia
Nasarawa State Nigeria

bus@fulafia.edu.ng
N/A

Mon – Fri 9:00A.M. – 5:00P.M.

Social Info

Student Resources

Join Special Event
HANDS-ON TRAINING ON MATLAB, MATHEMATICA & LATEX
Get real experience in our campus
Comming Soon


Click to see more