Accounting

About

Staff

Mr. Fawaz Suleiman

Graduate Assistant
fawaz.suleiman@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Muhammad Dan'iya Abdullahi

Graduate Assistant
muhammad.abdullahi@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Zhedu A. Duglu Dauda

Administrative Officer
zhedu.dauda@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Prof. Mohammed Isa Kida

Professor
dean@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Tirimisiyu Lasisi

Assistant Lecturer
tirimisiyu.lasisi@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Mohammed Bamanga Bello

Assistant Lecturer
mohammed.bello@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Muhammad Yusuf Bala

Graduate Assistant
muhammad.bala@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Curriculum

Undergraduate

Not Available

Department Contact Info

Department of Accounting

Federal University of Lafia
Nasarawa State Nigeria

acc@fulafia.edu.ng
N/A

Mon – Fri 9:00A.M. – 5:00P.M.

Social Info

Student Resources

Join Special Event
HANDS-ON TRAINING ON MATLAB, MATHEMATICA & LATEX
Get real experience in our campus
Comming Soon


Click to see more