info@fulafia.edu.ng +23490 5758 8964

History & International Studies

Home >Faculty of Arts >History & International Studies

Ass. Prof. Amin Zaigi Ngharen

Associate Professor
amin.ngharen@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Nankiel Peter

Assistant Lecturer
nankiel.peter@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Aov Kyegh

Senior Lecturer
aov.kyegh@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Victor Ukaogu

Professor
victor.ukaogu@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Muhammad Suleiman

Professor
muhammad.suleiman@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Ochayi Okpeh

Professor
ochayi.okpeh@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Ass. Prof. Zara E. Kwaghe

Associate Professor
zara.kwaghe@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

David Ajiji

Lecturer II
david.ajiji@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Musa Sankira

Assistant Lecturer
musa.sankira@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Philip Iortyer

Lecturer I
philip.iortyer@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Bala Azgaku

Professor
bala.azgaku@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Macaulay Ukomi

Lecturer I
macaulay.ukomi@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Yakubu Kigbu

Assistant Lecturer
yakubu.kigbu@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Godwin Olofu

Lecturer II
godwin.olofu@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Miss. Christiana Akogwu

Lecturer I
christiana.akogwu@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Fred Ayokhai

Senior Lecturer
fred.ayokhai@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Department Contact Info

Department of History & International Studies

Federal University of Lafia
Nasarawa State Nigeria

history@fulafia.edu.ng
N/A

Mon – Fri 8:00A.M. – 4:00P.M.

Social Info

Student Resources

Join Special Event
HANDS-ON TRAINING ON MATLAB, MATHEMATICA & LATEX
Get real experience in our campus
Comming Soon


Click to see more