info@fulafia.edu.ng +23490 5758 8964

Geology

Shadrach Jatau

Professor
shadrach.jatau@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Umar Suleiman

Lecturer II
umar.suleiman@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Ibrahim Yusuf Anzaku

Assistant Lecturer
iy.anzaku@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Babangida Mohammed

Senior Lecturer
Babangida.Mohammed@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Shekwonyadu Iyakwari

Senior Lecturer
shekwo.i@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mohammed Aliyu

Assistant Lecturer
am.kaura@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Solomon Abaa

Professor
solomon.abaa@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Ibrahim Idris

Assistant Lecturer
ibrahim.idris@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Andarawus Yohanna

Assistant Lecturer
andarawus.yohanna@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Frankie Balogun

Lecturer II
fo.balogun@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Muhammad Maina

Assistant Lecturer
muhammad.maina@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Ibrahim Aliyu

Graduate Assistant
Aliyu.Ibrahim@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Ayibawari Egai

Assistant Lecturer
ayibawari.egai@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. NUHU DEGREE Umar

Lecturer II
un.degree@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Department Contact Info

Department of Geology

Federal University of Lafia
Nasarawa State Nigeria

geology@fulafia.edu.ng
N/A

Mon – Fri 8:00A.M. – 4:00P.M.

Social Info

Student Resources

Join Special Event
HANDS-ON TRAINING ON MATLAB, MATHEMATICA & LATEX
Get real experience in our campus
Comming Soon


Click to see more