info@fulafia.edu.ng +23490 5758 8964

French

Mr. Ishola Rafiu

Lecturer II
ishola.rafiu@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Tar Adejir

Professor
tar.adejir@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Jamilu Maji

Assistant Lecturer
jamilu.maji@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Gold Iwala

Graduate Assistant
gold.iwala@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Ibrahim Kasimu

Graduate Assistant
ibrahim.kasimu@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Felix Amoah

Lecturer II
felix.amoah@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Department Contact Info

Department of French

Federal University of Lafia
Nasarawa State Nigeria

french@fulafia.edu.ng
N/A

Mon – Fri 9:00A.M. – 5:00P.M.

Social Info

Student Resources

Join Special Event
HANDS-ON TRAINING ON MATLAB, MATHEMATICA & LATEX
Get real experience in our campus
Comming Soon


Click to see more