info@fulafia.edu.ng +23490 5758 8964

English

Home >Faculty of Arts >English

Joy Nwiyi

Lecturer I
DNwiyi.Ikechukwu@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Muhammed Yusuf

Associate Professor
muhammed.yusuf@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Blossom Shimayam Ottoh-Agede

Lecturer I
ottoh-agede.blossom@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Karen Dogoh

Assistant Lecturer
karen.dogoh@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Halima Amali

Associate Professor
Halima.Amali@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Edo Duke

Graduate Assistant
edo.duke@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Karim Bukar

Senior Lecturer
karim.bukar@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Alagbe Joseph

Lecturer II
Joseph.Alagbe@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Sunday Adigun

Lecturer I
Adigun.Ayodele@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Patience Abuga

Graduate Assistant
patience.abuga@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Victor Shiru

Assistant Lecturer
victor.shiru@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Orji-Mba Onwuka

Lecturer I
Onwukah.Orji-Mba@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Ibrahim Awwal

Senior Lecturer
Ibrahim.Awwal@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Abubakar Sharubutu

Graduate Assistant
abubakar.sharubutu@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mallam Al-Bishak

Senior Lecturer
Mallam.Al-Bishak@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Attah Abashi

Assistant Lecturer
Micheal.Abashi@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Al-Amin Abdullahi

Lecturer II
adam.abdullahi@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Ene Ekahinu

Graduate Assistant
Ekahinu.Ann@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mercy Obeten

Senior Lecturer
mercy.obeten@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Agbor Enu

Lecturer I
agbor.enu@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Iliya Kim

Senior Lecturer
iliya.kim@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Augustine Agantiem

Senior Lecturer
Austine.Agantiem@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Muhammad Umar

Senior Lecturer
muhammad.umar@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Bilkisu Adamu

Lecturer I
Bilkisu.Adamu@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Paulinus Umah

Assistant Lecturer
paulinus.umah@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Okwute Abah

Professor
Okwute.Abah@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Odumu Amali Idris

Professor
Idris.Amali@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Department Contact Info

Department of English

Federal University of Lafia
Nasarawa State Nigeria

english@fulafia.edu.ng
N/A

Mon – Fri 9:00A.M. – 5:00P.M.

Social Info

Student Resources

Join Special Event
HANDS-ON TRAINING ON MATLAB, MATHEMATICA & LATEX
Get real experience in our campus
Comming Soon


Click to see more