info@fulafia.edu.ng +23481 1299 0109

Economics

Alhaji Yusuf

Assistant Lecturer
alhaji.yusuf@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Muhammad Bala

Graduate Assistant
muhammad.bala@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Joseph Paul

Lecturer II
joseph.paul@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Isaac Njang

Assistant Lecturer
isaac.njang@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Rabo Dakare

Associate Professor
r.m.dakare@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Eugene Ifere

Lecturer II
e.o.ifere@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Abdul-Ganiyu Salami

Lecturer I
a.salami@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Adekunle Alade

Lecturer I
a.s.alade@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Shehu Rahman

Professor
shehu.rahman@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Ogba, Jamilu

Associate Professor
l.j.ogba@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mamman Tijani

Assistant Lecturer
mamman.tijjani@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Muhammad Umar

Assistant Lecturer
muhammad.umar@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Freeman Aye-Agele

Lecturer II
f.aye-agele@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Alkali Mohammed

Senior Lecturer
mohammed.alkali@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Prof. Isa Mohammed

Professor
dean@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Ehigocho Aimua

Lecturer II
ehigocho.ogbeba@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Bamanga Mohammed

Assistant Lecturer
mohammed.bello@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Suleiman Fawaz

Graduate Assistant
fawaz.suleiman@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Patricia Abah

Lecturer II
patricia.abah@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Muhammad Abdullahi

Graduate Assistant
muhammad.abdullahi@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Okwudili Ugwuoke

Lecturer II
w.o.ugwuoke@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Obadiah Gimba

Assistant Lecturer
obadiah.gimba@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Williams Yaji

Graduate Assistant
williams.yaji@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Godfrey Ojeka

Lecturer I
godfrey.ojeka@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Tirimisiyu Lasisi

Assistant Lecturer
tirimisiyu.lasisi@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Joseph Okwori

Senior Lecturer
j.okwori@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Umaru Danladi

Associate Professor
danladi.mohammed@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Audu Akawu

Associate Professor
a.f.akawu@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Omini Eko

Assistant Lecturer
eko.eko@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Pristine Job

Lecturer II
pristine.job@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Innocent Okwanya

Lecturer I
i.okwanya@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Ilemona Adofu

Associate Professor
i.adofu@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Department Contact Info

Department of Economics

Federal University of Lafia
Nasarawa State Nigeria

economics@fulafia.edu.ng
N/A

Mon – Fri 9:00A.M. – 5:00P.M.

Social Info

Student Resources

Join Special Event
HANDS-ON TRAINING ON MATLAB, MATHEMATICA & LATEX
Get real experience in our campus
Comming Soon


Click to see more