info@fulafia.edu.ng +23490 5758 8964

Computer Science

Home >Faculty of Science >Computer Science

Song Emmanuel

Assistant Lecturer
emmanuel.song@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Muhammad Musa Liman

Assistant Lecturer
m.liman@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Salamatu Osanga Ibrahim

Assistant Lecturer
salamatu.ibrahim@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Abdulkadir Dauda

Lecturer II
dauda.abdulkadir@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Mohammed Shehu

Assistant Lecturer
mohammed.shehu@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Bako Muhammad Umar

Librarian II
bako.umar@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

John Ogbonoko

Assistant Lecturer
john.ogbonoko@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Pascal Ochang

Lecturer I
pascal.ochang@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Akolo Alaku

Lecturer I
alaku.akolo@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Christopher Eke

Lecturer I
eke.christopher@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Temilade Owolabi

Assistant Lecturer
temilade.owolabi@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Armand Donfack Kana

Senior Lecturer
donfackkana.armand@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Jeffrey Agushaka

Lecturer II
jo.agushaka@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Umar Haruna

Lecturer I
haruna.umar@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Lucky Onwuzurike

Graduate Assistant
lucky.onwuzurike@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Ofem Paulinus

Lecturer I
ofem.paulinus@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mahmud Bamanga

Graduate Assistant
mahmud.bamanga@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Saadu Zakariya

Graduate Assistant
saadu.zakariya@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Rukayyat Abdulkarim

Assistant Lecturer
rukayyat.abdulkarim@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Department Contact Info

Department of Computer Science

Federal University of Lafia
Nasarawa State Nigeria

computer.science@fulafia.edu.ng
N/A

Mon – Fri 8:00A.M. – 4:00P.M.

Social Info

Student Resources

Join Special Event
HANDS-ON TRAINING ON MATLAB, MATHEMATICA & LATEX
Get real experience in our campus
Comming Soon


Click to see more