info@fulafia.edu.ng +23490 5758 8964

Chemistry

Home >Faculty of Science >Chemistry

Uche Augustine

Lecturer II
uche.augustine@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Adamu Harami

Professor
adamu.harami@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Ismaila Abdullahi

Senior Lecturer
ismaila.abdullahi@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Jude Onwuka

Senior Lecturer
jude.onwuka@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Hashim Ibrahim

Lecturer I
hashim.ibrahim@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Yahaya Mohammed

Senior Lecturer
yahaya.mohammed@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Jeremiah Abok

Lecturer I
jeremiah.abok@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Sule Ogah

Senior Lecturer
sule.ivoms@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Ndamitso Muhammed

Associate Professor
ndamitso.muhammed@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Etsuyankpa Muhammad

Lecturer II
etsuyankpa.muhammad@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

A. Mohammed

Assistant Lecturer
a.mohammed@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Charles Oseghale

Assistant Lecturer
charles.oseghale@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Timothy Akpomie

Lecturer II
timothy.akpomie@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Ayomide Hassan Labulo

Lecturer II
ayomide.labulo@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Charles Orji

Associate Professor
charles.orji@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Nasirudeen Baba

Senior Lecturer
n.m.baba@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Yahaya Ishaleku

Assistant Lecturer
yahaya.ishaleku@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Amos Ambo

Senior Lecturer
amos.ambo@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Department Contact Info

Department of Chemistry

Federal University of Lafia
Nasarawa State Nigeria

chemistry@fulafia.edu.ng
N/A

Mon – Fri 9:00A.M. – 5:00P.M.

Social Info

Student Resources

Join Special Event
HANDS-ON TRAINING ON MATLAB, MATHEMATICA & LATEX
Get real experience in our campus
Comming Soon


Click to see more