info@fulafia.edu.ng +23490 5758 8964

Botany

Mr. Tersoo Paul Terna

Lecturer II
tersoo.terna@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Hyacinth Oluma

Professor
hyacinth.oluma@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Hauwa Kana

Lecturer I
hauwa.kana@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Abu Alanana

Senior Lecturer
abu.alanana@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Salamatu Sirajo

Graduate Assistant
salamatu.sirajo@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Yahuza Mustafa

Graduate Assistant
yahuza.mustafa@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Enock Goler

Librarian I
enock.goler@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Prof. Emmanuel Hala Kwon-Ndung

Professor
emmanuel.kwonndung@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Alexander Bem

Professor
alexander.bem@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Sulaiman Bello

Assistant Lecturer
sulaiman.bello@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

James Okogbaa

Lecturer I
james.okogbaa@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Ahmed Sabo

Associate Professor
ahmed.sabo@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Gbenga Festus Akomolafe

Lecturer II
gbenga.akomolafe@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Barka Mshelmbula

Lecturer I
barka.mshelmbula@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Department Contact Info

Department of Botany

Federal University of Lafia
Nasarawa State Nigeria

botany@fulafia.edu.ng
N/A

Mon – Fri 9:00A.M. – 5:00P.M.

Social Info

Student Resources

Join Special Event
HANDS-ON TRAINING ON MATLAB, MATHEMATICA & LATEX
Get real experience in our campus
Comming Soon


Click to see more