info@fulafia.edu.ng +23490 5758 8964

Biochemistry

Home >Faculty of Science >Biochemistry

Mr. Yakubu Tanko Abdullahi

Graduate Assistant
yakubu.abdullahi@medicine.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Abubakar Saidu

Professor
abubakar.saidu@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Fatima Adamude

Lecturer II
fatima.adamude@medicine.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Ezinne Callista Chukwu

Lecturer II
ezinne.chukwu@medicine.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Department Contact Info

Department of Biochemistry

Federal University of Lafia
Nasarawa State Nigeria

biochemistry@fulafia.edu.ng
N/A

Mon – Fri 9:00A.M. – 5:00P.M.

Social Info

Student Resources

Join Special Event
HANDS-ON TRAINING ON MATLAB, MATHEMATICA & LATEX
Get real experience in our campus
Comming Soon


Click to see more