Zoology

Miss. Grace Esikowoicho Anyebe

Lecturer II
grace.anyebe@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Ashigar Mohammed Ahmed

Assistant Lecturer
ashigar@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Simon Aboyi Odey

Assistant Lecturer
o.simon@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Kodo Sunday Iliya

Senior Porter
kodo_iliya@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Muhammad Ahmad Yahaya

Technologist II
muhammad.yahaya@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Hussein Oshomah Ahmed

Lecturer I
hussein.ahmed@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Kajibia Sunday Dogo

Technologist I
kajibia.dogo@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Yoila Malann

Associate Professor
yd.malann@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Akwashiki Ombugadu

Lecturer II
o.akwashiki@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Hafsat Saddiq Adamu

Technical Officer
h.adamu@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Abdullahi Hashimu

Technologist I
abdullahi.hashimu@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Grace Jeremiah Kwala

Technologist I
grace.kwala@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Assoc. Prof. Victoria Adamu Pam

Associate Professor
va.pam@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Daniel Yusuf

Administrative Assistant
yusuf_daniel@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Lawrence Effiong Kubiangha

Principal Technologist
lawrence.kubiangha@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Baba Hassan Muhammad

AEO (Admin)
muhammad.baba@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Victor Kolawole Fadayomi

Principal Technologist
victor.fadayomi@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Salihu Yaro Muhammad

Technologist I
salihu.muhammed@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Ndubisi, Uzoigwe Raphael

Senior Lecturer
rn.uzoigwe@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Oseghale Peter Aimankhu

Lecturer II
oseghale.aimankhu@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. James Ishaku Maikenti

Lecturer I
james.maikenti@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Alhassan Abdullahi Aliyu

Lecturer II
abdullahi.aliyu@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Scholastica Onyaweyo Ayuba

Assistant Lecturer
scholastica.ayuba@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Ogbele Ali Mammon

Administrative Officer
ogbele.ali@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Celine Adeiyongo

Professor
celine.adeiyongo@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Department Contact Info

Department of Zoology

Federal University of Lafia
Nasarawa State Nigeria

zly@fulafia.edu.ng
N/A

Mon – Fri 8:00A.M. – 4:00P.M.

Social Info

Student Resources

Notice

01Jan

FULafia Stundent's Email

All students are entitled to @student.fulafia.edu.ng email address. Simply login to the portal to get your official student email address and the default password. 

01Jan

Acceptance of Admission on CAPS

It has been observed that some candidates that were offered admission proceed for registration on the University portal without accepting their admission on JAMB CAPS. In view of the above, such candidates are hereby requested to login to JAMB CAPS and accept their admission asap. Please note that any candidate who fails to accept the offer on CAPS, his/her name will not appear in the National Matriculation list. 

04Jan.

Course Registration

Course Registration Form (CRF) will now be digitally signed or manually and digitally signed. If your CRF has been manually signed, you have to still submit it for digital signature. Course registration is incomplete without the Level Adviser's digital endorsement. Any student who fail to submit their CRF would not have result for the academic session. To submit your CRF, login to your portal and follow the instructions therein