Visual and Creative Arts

Home >Faculty of Arts >Visual and Creative Arts

Mrs. Beatrice Ugieye Peters

Assistant Lecturer
beatrice.peters@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Gregory Ugah Ogar

Art Supervisor
gregory.ogar@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

George Usman Gabi

Graduate Assistant
usman.gaga@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Alhamdu Moda Musa

Graduate Assistant
alhamdu.musa@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Edem Ndarake Bassey

Assistant Registrar
edem.bassey@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Maryam Ahmed Rilwan

Administrative Assistant
rilwan.maryam@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Faruq Umar Aliyu

Higher Executive Officer
a.faruk@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Mathew Kunde Terkura

Lecturer I
terkura.kunde@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Ebute Jonathan Deborah

Lecturer II
debora.jonathan@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Ayuka Doma Duniya

Art Supervisor
ayuka.duniya@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Jennifer Engo Uzoji

Graduate Assistant
jennifer.sam-ukoh@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Kadon Ishaya Loko

Art Supervisor
kadon.loko@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Joseph Azamju Alemaka

Senior Technologist
joseph.alemaka@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Bashir Kaigama Muhammad

Technologist II
bashir.kaigama@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Shadrack Abayomi Adeshina

Technologist I
shadrack.adeshina@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Miss. Stephanie Gyenom Satsi

Technologist I
stephanie.satsi@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Maiwada Salihu

Professor
maiwada.salihu@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Assoc. Prof. Blaise Gundu Gbaden

Associate Professor
gundu.blaise@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Erasmus Onyishi

Lecturer II
erasmus.onyishi@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Tisloh David Dung

Assistant Lecturer
tisloh.dung@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Grace Gambo

Technologist II
grace.gambo@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Raymond Kange

Lecturer I
raymond.kange@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Godwin Okechukwu Uzoji

Lecturer II
godwin.uzoji@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Ichakpa Ibrahim Amali

Assistant Lecturer
amali.ichakpa@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Suzan Anthony Dingba

Lecturer I
suzan.dingba@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Orok Okon Bassey

Assistant Lecturer
bassey.okon@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Assoc. Prof. Solomon Maigari A. Manzuche

Associate Professor
m.solomon@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Joshua Aondona Avav

Lecturer II
aondona.joshua@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Shadrack Abayomi Adeshina

Lecturer II
adeshina.shaack@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Olayinka Umar Yusuf

Technologist I
yusuf.umar@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Justina Abimiku Bashayi

Executive Officer
a.bashayi@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Department Contact Info

Department of Visual and Creative Arts

Federal University of Lafia
Nasarawa State Nigeria

vca@fulafia.edu.ng
N/A

Mon – Fri 8:00A.M. – 4:00P.M.

Social Info

Student Resources

Notice

01Jan

FULafia Stundent's Email

All students are entitled to @student.fulafia.edu.ng email address. Simply login to the portal to get your official student email address and the default password. 

01Jan

Acceptance of Admission on CAPS

It has been observed that some candidates that were offered admission proceed for registration on the University portal without accepting their admission on JAMB CAPS. In view of the above, such candidates are hereby requested to login to JAMB CAPS and accept their admission asap. Please note that any candidate who fails to accept the offer on CAPS, his/her name will not appear in the National Matriculation list. 

04Jan.

Course Registration

Course Registration Form (CRF) will now be digitally signed or manually and digitally signed. If your CRF has been manually signed, you have to still submit it for digital signature. Course registration is incomplete without the Level Adviser's digital endorsement. Any student who fail to submit their CRF would not have result for the academic session. To submit your CRF, login to your portal and follow the instructions therein