Theatre and Media Arts

Home >Faculty of Arts >Theatre and Media Arts

Mrs. Musiliat Ozavize Usman-Umar

Assistant Lecturer
musiliat.usman@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. John Dogara Ogoshi

Lecturer II
john.ogoshi@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Abdullahi Abraham Waziri

Principal Executive Officer
abdullahi.waziri@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Rosemary Asen

Senior Lecturer
rosemary.asen@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Miss. Dinci Williams

Technologist II
williams.dinci@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Miss. Abeha Gertrude Machunga

Lecturer II
abeha.machunga@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Prof. Okwute James Abah

Professor
Okwute.Abah@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Comfort Ojoma Ukwela

Senior Lecturer
comfort.ukwela@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Ebikeniye Ogiogio Clark

Assistant Lecturer
clark.ebikeniye@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Mabel Agbenu Adejor

Assistant Registrar
mabel.adejor@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Prof. Victor S. Dugga

Professor
victor.dugga@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Rai Dandaura Maiwaazi

Lecturer II
rai.maiwaazi@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Rashida A. Hassan

Portress I
asso.hassan@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Emmanuel Iwhobe

Senior Clerical Officer
emmanuel.iwhobe@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Steve James Itsewah

Lecturer II
steve.itsewah@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Akwe Madaki Aliyu

Assistant Lecturer
aliyu.akwe@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Prof. Dauda Enna

Professor
dauda.enna@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Iliyasu Galadima Rilwanu

Higher Executive Officer
ilyasu.rilwanu@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Esther Likita Ogba

Lecturer II
esther.ogba@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Emmanuel Paul Idakwo

Assistant Lecturer
emmanuel.idakwo@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Department Contact Info

Department of Theatre and Media Arts

Federal University of Lafia
Nasarawa State Nigeria

tma@fulafia.edu.ng
N/A

Mon – Fri 8:00A.M. – 4:00P.M.

Social Info

Student Resources

Notice

01Jan

FULafia Stundent's Email

All students are entitled to @student.fulafia.edu.ng email address. Simply login to the portal to get your official student email address and the default password. 

01Jan

Acceptance of Admission on CAPS

It has been observed that some candidates that were offered admission proceed for registration on the University portal without accepting their admission on JAMB CAPS. In view of the above, such candidates are hereby requested to login to JAMB CAPS and accept their admission asap. Please note that any candidate who fails to accept the offer on CAPS, his/her name will not appear in the National Matriculation list. 

04Jan.

Course Registration

Course Registration Form (CRF) will now be digitally signed or manually and digitally signed. If your CRF has been manually signed, you have to still submit it for digital signature. Course registration is incomplete without the Level Adviser's digital endorsement. Any student who fail to submit their CRF would not have result for the academic session. To submit your CRF, login to your portal and follow the instructions therein