Statistics

Home >Faculty of Science >Statistics

Miss. Bello Aisha Miss.

Graduate Assistant
aisha_bello2@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Priscilla Ikhalobhua Daudu

Assistant Registrar
priscillia.dauda@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Ashedzi Awayi Emmanuel

Higher Executive Officer
albashi.esla@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Ibrahim Musa Saleh

Lecturer II
saleh.musa@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Imam Akeyede

Senior Lecturer
akeyede.imam@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Titilayo Dorcas Ailobhio

Lecturer II
titilayo.ailobhio@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Zubaidah Ibrahim Jibril

Administrative Assistant
zubaida.ibrahim@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Damian Monday Omebo

Assistant Lecturer
damian.omebo@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Fanen Goodness Ibi

Assistant Lecturer
fanen.Ibi@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Ayeni Omini Abam

Lecturer I
abam.omini@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Mustafa Babagana Abubakar

Assistant Lecturer
mustafa.babagana@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Department Contact Info

Department of Statistics

Federal University of Lafia
Nasarawa State Nigeria

sta@fulafia.edu.ng
N/A

Mon – Fri 8:00A.M. – 4:00P.M.

Social Info

Student Resources

Notice

01Jan

FULafia Stundent's Email

All students are entitled to @student.fulafia.edu.ng email address. Simply login to the portal to get your official student email address and the default password. 

01Jan

Acceptance of Admission on CAPS

It has been observed that some candidates that were offered admission proceed for registration on the University portal without accepting their admission on JAMB CAPS. In view of the above, such candidates are hereby requested to login to JAMB CAPS and accept their admission asap. Please note that any candidate who fails to accept the offer on CAPS, his/her name will not appear in the National Matriculation list. 

04Jan.

Course Registration

Course Registration Form (CRF) will now be digitally signed or manually and digitally signed. If your CRF has been manually signed, you have to still submit it for digital signature. Course registration is incomplete without the Level Adviser's digital endorsement. Any student who fail to submit their CRF would not have result for the academic session. To submit your CRF, login to your portal and follow the instructions therein