Social Work

Mrs. Amina Mohammed Abdullahi

Executive Officer
a.amina@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Augustine Mogom Idom

Lecturer II
augustine.idom@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Stanley Augustine Kavwam

Assistant Lecturer
augustine.kavwam@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Abdullahi Saratu Mahmud

Executive Officer
mahmud_abdullahi@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Martins Nyen Inyang

Lecturer II
martins.inyang@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Edward Dauda Anzaku

Lecturer I
e.d.i.anzaku@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Fatima Zakari Sarki

Assistant Executive Officer
f.zakari@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Likeing Martin

Lecturer II
likeing.martin@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Prof. Alamveabee Efihraim Idyorough

Professor
alamveabee.idyorough@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. David Gever Ishor

Senior Lecturer
david.ishor@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Alexander Monday Aleh

Lecturer II
alexander.alex@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Charles Enoette Ononokpono

Administrative Officer
charles.ononokpono@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Department Contact Info

Department of Social Work

Federal University of Lafia
Nasarawa State Nigeria

sow@fulafia.edu.ng
N/A

Mon – Fri 8:00A.M. – 4:00P.M.

Social Info

Student Resources

Notice

01Jan

FULafia Stundent's Email

All students are entitled to @student.fulafia.edu.ng email address. Simply login to the portal to get your official student email address and the default password. 

01Jan

Acceptance of Admission on CAPS

It has been observed that some candidates that were offered admission proceed for registration on the University portal without accepting their admission on JAMB CAPS. In view of the above, such candidates are hereby requested to login to JAMB CAPS and accept their admission asap. Please note that any candidate who fails to accept the offer on CAPS, his/her name will not appear in the National Matriculation list. 

04Jan.

Course Registration

Course Registration Form (CRF) will now be digitally signed or manually and digitally signed. If your CRF has been manually signed, you have to still submit it for digital signature. Course registration is incomplete without the Level Adviser's digital endorsement. Any student who fail to submit their CRF would not have result for the academic session. To submit your CRF, login to your portal and follow the instructions therein