Sociology

Mrs. Sylvia K. Arop

Lecturer I
s.k.arop@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Isiaka Imam Hassan

Senior Lecturer
isiaka.hassan@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Daniel Tormusa

Lecturer II
daniel.tormusa@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Adamu Danyawo Musa

Lecturer II
adamu.musa@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Adamu Ahmadu Umar

Higher Executive Officer
adamu.umar@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. David Betelwhbel Ugal

Associate Professor
david.ugal@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Prof. Udo Ikoh Moses

Professor
moses.ikoh@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Eunice David Enyi

House Keeper
e.enyi@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Frances Umari Ejue

Lecturer I
frances.ejue@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Salamatu Abdullahi Abaji

Assistant Lecturer
abaji_salamatu@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Dorothy Akpovye Bage - John

Lecturer I
dorothy.olaku@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Esther Anenge Gbaden

Lecturer I
esther.gbaden@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Christopher E. Michael

Lecturer I
christopher.michael@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Eke C. Chinwokwu

Lecturer I
e.c.chinwokwu@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Zuwaira Azun Okposhi

Assistant Lecturer
zuwaira.akposhi@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Usman Ibrahim

Lecturer II
ibrahim.usman@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Celina AMAECHI EZE

Graduate Assistant
eze.celina@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Solomon John Akoji

Graduate Assistant
john.solomon@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Omotayo Adewale Haruna

Lecturer I
ogun.haruna@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Sunday Simeon Adaka

Lecturer I
sunday.adaka@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Department Contact Info

Department of Sociology

Federal University of Lafia
Nasarawa State Nigeria

soc@fulafia.edu.ng
N/A

Mon – Fri 8:00A.M. – 4:00P.M.

Social Info

Student Resources

Notice

01Jan

FULafia Stundent's Email

All students are entitled to @student.fulafia.edu.ng email address. Simply login to the portal to get your official student email address and the default password. 

01Jan

Acceptance of Admission on CAPS

It has been observed that some candidates that were offered admission proceed for registration on the University portal without accepting their admission on JAMB CAPS. In view of the above, such candidates are hereby requested to login to JAMB CAPS and accept their admission asap. Please note that any candidate who fails to accept the offer on CAPS, his/her name will not appear in the National Matriculation list. 

04Jan.

Course Registration

Course Registration Form (CRF) will now be digitally signed or manually and digitally signed. If your CRF has been manually signed, you have to still submit it for digital signature. Course registration is incomplete without the Level Adviser's digital endorsement. Any student who fail to submit their CRF would not have result for the academic session. To submit your CRF, login to your portal and follow the instructions therein