Special Needs and Rehabilitation Education

Home >Faculty of Education >Special Needs and Rehabilitation Education

Mrs. Mary Ashelo Umbugadu

Assistant Lecturer
umbugadu.mary@education.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Rotgak Kassam Danjuma

Assistant Lecturer
rotgak.kassam@education.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Prof. Abu Egwa Ozegya

Professor
abu.egwa@education.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Ozegya Abu Egwa

Portress I
ozegya.abu@education.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Terfa Ahon Adaka

Senior Lecturer
a.terfa@education.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Robert Ehase Osumanyi

Assistant Registrar
osumanyi.robert@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Muhammad Lamino

Clerical Assistant
lamino_muhammad@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Saviour Aliyu

Higher Executive Officer
saviour.aliyu@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Emmanuel Ikwue Ikwulono

Lecturer I
i.emmanuel@education.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Andrew Yakubu

Assistant Lecturer
yakubu.andrew@education.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Nancy Olubodun Naomi

Assistant Lecturer
naomi.olubodun@education.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Aundu Ugo Elizabeth

Senior Lecturer
elizabeth.aundu@education.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Musa Joker Ibrahim

Technologist II
ibrahim_musa@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Special Needs and Rehabilitation Education

Department Contact Info

Department of Special Needs and Rehabilitation Education

Federal University of Lafia
Nasarawa State Nigeria

sne@fulafia.edu.ng
N/A

Mon – Fri 8:00A.M. – 4:00P.M.

Social Info

Student Resources

Notice

01Jan

FULafia Stundent's Email

All students are entitled to @student.fulafia.edu.ng email address. Simply login to the portal to get your official student email address and the default password. 

01Jan

Acceptance of Admission on CAPS

It has been observed that some candidates that were offered admission proceed for registration on the University portal without accepting their admission on JAMB CAPS. In view of the above, such candidates are hereby requested to login to JAMB CAPS and accept their admission asap. Please note that any candidate who fails to accept the offer on CAPS, his/her name will not appear in the National Matriculation list. 

04Jan.

Course Registration

Course Registration Form (CRF) will now be digitally signed or manually and digitally signed. If your CRF has been manually signed, you have to still submit it for digital signature. Course registration is incomplete without the Level Adviser's digital endorsement. Any student who fail to submit their CRF would not have result for the academic session. To submit your CRF, login to your portal and follow the instructions therein