Psychology

Mr. Muzzammil Kariyoma Abubakar

Technologist II
kariyoma.muzzammil@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Stephen Akolome Azizi

Assistant Lecturer
stephen.azizi@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Suleiman Aliyu Abubakar

Graduate Assistant
aliyu.abubakar@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Bahijja Tanko Kasim

Assistant Lecturer
tanko.bahijja@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Charity Justin Takyun

Senior Lecturer
takyun.charity@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Stephen Simon Anshir

Assistant Lecturer
anshir.stephen@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Okwoli Mathew James

Lecturer II
mathew.okwoli@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Miss. Homare Paul Okoi

Administrative Assistant
h.okoi@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Ichakpa Christopher Omale

Principal Executive Officer
omale.ichakpa@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Oluwafemi Ebenezer Ayorinde

Assistant Lecturer
oluwafemi.ayorinde@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Department Contact Info

Department of Psychology

Federal University of Lafia
Nasarawa State Nigeria

psy@fulafia.edu.ng
N/A

Mon – Fri 8:00A.M. – 4:00P.M.

Social Info

Student Resources

Notice

01Jan

FULafia Stundent's Email

All students are entitled to @student.fulafia.edu.ng email address. Simply login to the portal to get your official student email address and the default password. 

01Jan

Acceptance of Admission on CAPS

It has been observed that some candidates that were offered admission proceed for registration on the University portal without accepting their admission on JAMB CAPS. In view of the above, such candidates are hereby requested to login to JAMB CAPS and accept their admission asap. Please note that any candidate who fails to accept the offer on CAPS, his/her name will not appear in the National Matriculation list. 

04Jan.

Course Registration

Course Registration Form (CRF) will now be digitally signed or manually and digitally signed. If your CRF has been manually signed, you have to still submit it for digital signature. Course registration is incomplete without the Level Adviser's digital endorsement. Any student who fail to submit their CRF would not have result for the academic session. To submit your CRF, login to your portal and follow the instructions therein