Plant Science and BioTechnology

Home >Faculty of Science >Plant Science and BioTechnology

Mr. Rilwanu Yaro Jibrin

Farm Officer I
rilwanu.jibrin@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Alexander Bem Adi

Professor
alexander.bem@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Mangide Ruya Bulus

Agric Senior Assistant
mangide.bulus@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Jacob Danlami Kauta

Senior Horticulturist
jacob.kauta@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Solomon Allu

Agric Senior Supervisor
solomon.allu@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Bello Sulaiman

Assistant Lecturer
sulaiman.bello@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Hauwa Ahmad Kana

Lecturer II
hauwa.kana@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Aishatu Ishaku

Agric Attendant
aishetu.ishaku@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Ihere Nwachi Henry

Senior Technologist
ihere.nwachi@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Jibrin Moyi Yusuf

Agric Attendant
jibrin.moyi@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Adamat Umar Babarabi

Technologist II
babarabi.adamat@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Abudullahi Uba Maisabbi

Horticulturist I
abdullahi.maisabbi@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Enock Emmanuel Goler

Lecturer I
enock.goler@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Suleiman Yahuza Mustafa

Graduate Assistant
yahuza.mustafa@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Ishaka Itari Abdulkarim

Technologist II
ishaka.abdulkarim@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Prof. Emmanuel H. Kwon-Ndung

Professor
emmanuel.kwonndung@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Haruna Tanimu Kinkilo

Technologist II
tanimu.haruna@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Salamatu Abdul Sirajo

Assistant Lecturer
salamatu.sirajo@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Ahmed Sabo

Associate Professor
ahmed.sabo@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Effa Ajeibi

Senior Executive Officer
effa.ajeibi@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Mustapha Allahnana Hussaini

Graduate Assistant
hussaini.mustapha@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Titi Anthony

Agric Attendant
titi.anthony@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Ayodeji Kunle Akinola

Horticulturist I
ayodeji.akinola@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Innam Okogbaa James

Lecturer I
james.okogbaa@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Habiba Abdullahi Abdullahi

Agric Attendant
h_abdullah@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Hyacinth Apeh O.

Professor
hyacinth.oluma@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Godwin Omame Ogah

Lecturer II
ogah.omame@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Abu Alanana

Senior Lecturer
abu.alanana@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Gbenga Festus Akomolafe

Lecturer II
gbenga.akomolafe@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Musa Markus

Senior Technologist
musa.markus@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Amina S. Tanimu

Higher Executive Officer
amina.tanimu@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Etebom Udoh Silas

Horticulturist I
etebom.silas@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Venitus Chukwuemeka Egba

Farm Officer I
venitus.egba@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Barka Peter Mshelmbula

Lecturer I
barka.mshelmbula@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Miss. Blessing Ayuba Danboyi

Executive Officer
d.blessing@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Kenneth Ikwulono Onuh

Principal Technologist
ikwulono.onuh@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Tersoo Paul Terna

Lecturer II
tersoo.terna@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Mercy Emmanuel Ndarake

Assistant Horticulturist / Superintendent
e.mercy@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Department Contact Info

Department of Plant Science and BioTechnology

Federal University of Lafia
Nasarawa State Nigeria

psb@fulafia.edu.ng
N/A

Mon – Fri 8:00A.M. – 4:00P.M.

Social Info

Student Resources

Notice

01Jan

FULafia Stundent's Email

All students are entitled to @student.fulafia.edu.ng email address. Simply login to the portal to get your official student email address and the default password. 

01Jan

Acceptance of Admission on CAPS

It has been observed that some candidates that were offered admission proceed for registration on the University portal without accepting their admission on JAMB CAPS. In view of the above, such candidates are hereby requested to login to JAMB CAPS and accept their admission asap. Please note that any candidate who fails to accept the offer on CAPS, his/her name will not appear in the National Matriculation list. 

04Jan.

Course Registration

Course Registration Form (CRF) will now be digitally signed or manually and digitally signed. If your CRF has been manually signed, you have to still submit it for digital signature. Course registration is incomplete without the Level Adviser's digital endorsement. Any student who fail to submit their CRF would not have result for the academic session. To submit your CRF, login to your portal and follow the instructions therein