Political Science

Home >Faculty of Social Science >Political Science

Mr. Shehu Halidu Abdullahi

Assistant Lecturer
shehu.abdullahi@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Assoc. Prof. Kwon-Ndung Linda

Associate Professor
linda.kwon-ndung@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Chukwuma Albert Okoli

Senior Lecturer
chukwuma.okoli@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Aliyu Dikko Usman

Senior Clerical Officer
dikko.usman@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Member Genyi George

Professor
georgegenyi@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Abubakar Idris Hassan

Senior Lecturer
hassan.abubakar@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Adam Ibrahim Abdulrasheed

Graduate Assistant
adam.abdulrasheed@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Assoc. Prof. Abdullahi Dan'Asabe Jibrin

Associate Professor
Abdullahi.J@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Success T. Ademeso

Assistant Lecturer
success.ademeso@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Musa Ari Ogah

Senior Lecturer
o.musa@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Fakumo Timikoru Agada

Lecturer II
Agada.Fakumo@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Assoc. Prof. Yushaú Dalhatu Musa

Associate Professor
musa_dalhatu@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Ejembi Anefu Unobe

Professor
ejembi.unobe@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Clement Ahar Uhembe

Lecturer II
clement.uhembe@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Nkemakolam Okorie

Graduate Assistant
nkemakolam_okorie@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Musa Yakubu

Administrative Officer
musa.yakubu@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Fidelis Ikaade Ochim

Senior Lecturer
fidelis.ochim@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Sunday Odibu Agi

Principal Executive Officer
sunday.agi@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Angela Ajodo-Adebanjoko

Senior Lecturer
Ajodo-Adebanjoko.A@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Uchenna Simeon

Lecturer I
uchenna.simeon@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Stephen Nnaemeka Azom

Lecturer I
Azom.N@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Mustapha Obiya Ahmed

Senior Clerical Officer
obiya.ahmed@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Yahaya Adadu Abdullahi

Associate Professor
yahaya.adadu@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Labaran Lama

Porter I
lama.labaran@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Anthony Chinedu Ugwu

Lecturer I
anthony.ugwu@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Sunday Orinya

Lecturer I
orinya_sunday@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Enoch Amila Shehu

Graduate Assistant
enoch.shehu@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. George Akwaya Genyi

Associate Professor
george_genyi@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Miss. Esther Katampe Akila

Lecturer II
Akila.E@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Department Contact Info

Department of Political Science

Federal University of Lafia
Nasarawa State Nigeria

pol@fulafia.edu.ng
N/A

Mon – Fri 8:00A.M. – 4:00P.M.

Social Info

Student Resources

Notice

01Jan

FULafia Stundent's Email

All students are entitled to @student.fulafia.edu.ng email address. Simply login to the portal to get your official student email address and the default password. 

01Jan

Acceptance of Admission on CAPS

It has been observed that some candidates that were offered admission proceed for registration on the University portal without accepting their admission on JAMB CAPS. In view of the above, such candidates are hereby requested to login to JAMB CAPS and accept their admission asap. Please note that any candidate who fails to accept the offer on CAPS, his/her name will not appear in the National Matriculation list. 

04Jan.

Course Registration

Course Registration Form (CRF) will now be digitally signed or manually and digitally signed. If your CRF has been manually signed, you have to still submit it for digital signature. Course registration is incomplete without the Level Adviser's digital endorsement. Any student who fail to submit their CRF would not have result for the academic session. To submit your CRF, login to your portal and follow the instructions therein