Physics

William Lumbi

Associate Professor
william.lumbi@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Miss. Esther AGUBE Luka

Assistant Technologist
esther.luka@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Sheyi Clement Adediwura

Graduate Assistant
sheyi.adediwura@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Miss. Faith Christopher Nwachi

Graduate Assistant
n.faith@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Ibrahim Umaru

Senior Lecturer
umaru.ibrahim@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Umar Sa'ad Aliyu

Senior Lecturer
umar.aliyu@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Abdulkarim Muhammad Hamza

Lecturer II
abdulkarim.hamza@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Mubarak Kwara Usman

Technologist II
mubarak.usman@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. John Okon James

Technologist I
john.james@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Jerry Thomas Yashim

Assistant Registrar
jerry.yashim@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Ahmed Abdullahi Sule

Lecturer II
ahmed.sule@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Johnson Akinade Bamikole

Senior Lecturer
johnson.bamikole@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Oladiran Johnson Abimbola

Senior Lecturer
abimbola.oladiran@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Rebecca Emmanuel Mfon

Lecturer I
rebecca.mfon@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Onyekachi Kalu

Lecturer II
kalu.onyekachi@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Prof. Muhammad Sanusi Liman

Professor
msliman@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Taiwo Adewumi

Lecturer II
taiwo.adewumi@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Aisha Ademoh Bello

Lecturer I
aisha.bello@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Ezekiel Sambo Joshua

Assistant Lecturer
ezekiel.joshua@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Blessing Dafin Okama

Higher Executive Officer
blessing.okama@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Agabi Yakubu Abari

Senior Technologist
agabi.abari@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Obo Enene Inyang

Higher Technical Officer
inyang.obo@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Umar Soba Abdullahi

Assistant Registrar
umar.abdullahi@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Mustapha Adejo Mohammed

Assistant Lecturer
mustapha.mohammed@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Ogbaji Odey Michael

Chief Technologist
ogbaji.michael@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Abdullahi Dogara Muhummad

Technologist II
abdullahi.muhammad@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Emori Idum Mbang

Senior Technologist
emori.mbang@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Zahra Liman Sanusi

Graduate Assistant
zahra.liman@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Ugochukwu Solomon Ikebuaku

Senior Technologist
ugochukwu.ikebuaku@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Babatunde James Falaye

Senior Lecturer
babatunde.falaye@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Sani Muhammad

Lecturer I
sani.muhammed@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Ahmed Shehu

Senior Lecturer
ahmed.shehu@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Abubakar Danyarima Abdullahi

Technologist II
abubakar_abdullahi@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Abubakar Sadiq Aliyu

Associate Professor
abubakar.aliyu@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Faisal Usman Muhammad

Graduate Assistant
faisal.usman@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Uduak Okon Udoh

Technologist I
uduak.udoh@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Muhammed Sani Otto

Assistant Lecturer
o.muhammed@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Kamal Gonto Muhammad

Graduate Assistant
kamal.muhammad@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Joseph Omojola

Lecturer II
joseph.omojola@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Department Contact Info

Department of Physics

Federal University of Lafia
Nasarawa State Nigeria

phy@fulafia.edu.ng
N/A

Mon – Fri 8:00A.M. – 4:00P.M.

Social Info

Student Resources

Notice

01Jan

FULafia Stundent's Email

All students are entitled to @student.fulafia.edu.ng email address. Simply login to the portal to get your official student email address and the default password. 

01Jan

Acceptance of Admission on CAPS

It has been observed that some candidates that were offered admission proceed for registration on the University portal without accepting their admission on JAMB CAPS. In view of the above, such candidates are hereby requested to login to JAMB CAPS and accept their admission asap. Please note that any candidate who fails to accept the offer on CAPS, his/her name will not appear in the National Matriculation list. 

04Jan.

Course Registration

Course Registration Form (CRF) will now be digitally signed or manually and digitally signed. If your CRF has been manually signed, you have to still submit it for digital signature. Course registration is incomplete without the Level Adviser's digital endorsement. Any student who fail to submit their CRF would not have result for the academic session. To submit your CRF, login to your portal and follow the instructions therein