Philosophy

Home >Faculty of Arts >Philosophy

Dr. Phillip . Idachaba

Senior Lecturer
idachaba.adah@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Aduragbemi Isaac Adegoke

Lecturer II
aduragbemi.adegoke@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Kira Shuaibu Mohammed

Administrative Officer
kira.shuaibu@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Isa Abdullahi

Graduate Assistant
a.isa@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Oluwaseun Tosin Babatuyi

Lecturer II
oluwaseun.babatuyi@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Maimako Abubakar Muhammad

Assistant Executive Officer (Admin)
maimako.muhammad@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Terngu Haaga Paul

Senior Lecturer
paul.haaga@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Oliver Agundu Tersoo

Senior Lecturer
oliver.agundu@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Isaac Ukpokolo

Professor
isaac.ukpokolo@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Latnie Maria Aboki

Assistant Registrar
latnie.shainaan@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Peter Echewija Sule

Lecturer II
peter.sule@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Aduojo Isaiah Negedu

Lecturer I
isaiah.negedu@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Eric Ndoma Besong

Assistant Lecturer
eric.besong@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Solomon Ojoka Ojomah

Lecturer I
ojoka.ojomah@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Jennifer Emejulu

Lecturer II
e.jennifer@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Department Contact Info

Department of Philosophy

Federal University of Lafia
Nasarawa State Nigeria

phl@fulafia.edu.ng
N/A

Mon – Fri 8:00A.M. – 4:00P.M.

Social Info

Student Resources

Notice

01Jan

FULafia Stundent's Email

All students are entitled to @student.fulafia.edu.ng email address. Simply login to the portal to get your official student email address and the default password. 

01Jan

Acceptance of Admission on CAPS

It has been observed that some candidates that were offered admission proceed for registration on the University portal without accepting their admission on JAMB CAPS. In view of the above, such candidates are hereby requested to login to JAMB CAPS and accept their admission asap. Please note that any candidate who fails to accept the offer on CAPS, his/her name will not appear in the National Matriculation list. 

04Jan.

Course Registration

Course Registration Form (CRF) will now be digitally signed or manually and digitally signed. If your CRF has been manually signed, you have to still submit it for digital signature. Course registration is incomplete without the Level Adviser's digital endorsement. Any student who fail to submit their CRF would not have result for the academic session. To submit your CRF, login to your portal and follow the instructions therein