Nigerian Languages (Hausa Language)

Home >Faculty of Arts >Nigerian Languages (Hausa Language)

Mr. Bashir Saulawa

Lecturer II
bashir.saulwa@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Fatima Tijani

Chief Portress
fatima.tijani@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Suleiman Bashir Akilu

Assistant Lecturer
suleiman.akilu@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Kabir Danja Haruna

Assistant Lecturer
kabir.haruna@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Yusuf Muazu Halima

Higher Executive Officer
y.halima@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Samuel Femi Ibitomisin

Administrative Officer
samuel.ibitomisin@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Habiba Musa Abdullahi

Administrative Officer
habiba.abdullahi@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Ali Usman Umar

Assistant Lecturer
alusumshariff@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Department Contact Info

Department of Nigerian Languages (Hausa Language)

Federal University of Lafia
Nasarawa State Nigeria

nlh@fulafia.edu.ng
N/A

Mon – Fri 8:00A.M. – 4:00P.M.

Social Info

Student Resources

Notice

01Jan

FULafia Stundent's Email

All students are entitled to @student.fulafia.edu.ng email address. Simply login to the portal to get your official student email address and the default password. 

01Jan

Acceptance of Admission on CAPS

It has been observed that some candidates that were offered admission proceed for registration on the University portal without accepting their admission on JAMB CAPS. In view of the above, such candidates are hereby requested to login to JAMB CAPS and accept their admission asap. Please note that any candidate who fails to accept the offer on CAPS, his/her name will not appear in the National Matriculation list. 

04Jan.

Course Registration

Course Registration Form (CRF) will now be digitally signed or manually and digitally signed. If your CRF has been manually signed, you have to still submit it for digital signature. Course registration is incomplete without the Level Adviser's digital endorsement. Any student who fail to submit their CRF would not have result for the academic session. To submit your CRF, login to your portal and follow the instructions therein