Mathematics

Home >Faculty of Science >Mathematics

O. Collins Akeremale

Lecturer I
o.akeremale@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Baba Agaie Galadima

Senior Lecturer
baba.agaie@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Ninuola Akinwande

Professor
akinwade.feoluwa@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Agid Bukar Mohammed

Assistant Registrar
bukar.agid@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mohammed Abdulhameed

Senior Lecturer
abdulhameed.mohammed@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Zainab Suleiman Obaro

Executive Officer
z.obaro@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Yusuf Emmanuel Atanyi

Assistant Lecturer
yusuf.atanyi@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Abdullaziz Glabe Zakari

Graduate Assistant
abdullaziz.zakari@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Adeyemi Sunday Olagunju

Senior Lecturer
yemi.olagunju@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Angela Ochugboju

Lecturer I
angela.ochugboju@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Fuleira Ibrahim

Executive Officer
i.fuleira@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Vanenchii Peter Ayoo

Lecturer I
ayoo.peter@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Peter Ngbo Habu

Lecturer II
peter.habu@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Usman Mohammed Yusuf

Assistant Lecturer
usman.yusuf@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Ibrahim Abdullahi Saleh

Graduate Assistant
ibrahim.saleh@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Moses Anayo Mbah

Lecturer II
moses.mbah@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Francis Attah

Lecturer II
francis.attah@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Blessing Toyin Enoch

Assistant Lecturer
blessing.enoch@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Osebekwin Asiribo

Professor
osebekwin.asiribo@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Ibrahim Hassan

Lecturer I
hassan.ibrahim@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Prof. Ibrahim Garba Bassi

Professor
bassi.garba@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Godwin Ezike Christopher

Professor
godwin.mbah@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Ibrahim Dauda

Senior Porter
ibrahim.dauda@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. David Terna Achaku

Lecturer I
david.achaku@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Department Contact Info

Department of Mathematics

Federal University of Lafia
Nasarawa State Nigeria

mth@fulafia.edu.ng
N/A

Mon – Fri 8:00A.M. – 4:00P.M.

Social Info

Student Resources

Notice

01Jan

FULafia Stundent's Email

All students are entitled to @student.fulafia.edu.ng email address. Simply login to the portal to get your official student email address and the default password. 

01Jan

Acceptance of Admission on CAPS

It has been observed that some candidates that were offered admission proceed for registration on the University portal without accepting their admission on JAMB CAPS. In view of the above, such candidates are hereby requested to login to JAMB CAPS and accept their admission asap. Please note that any candidate who fails to accept the offer on CAPS, his/her name will not appear in the National Matriculation list. 

04Jan.

Course Registration

Course Registration Form (CRF) will now be digitally signed or manually and digitally signed. If your CRF has been manually signed, you have to still submit it for digital signature. Course registration is incomplete without the Level Adviser's digital endorsement. Any student who fail to submit their CRF would not have result for the academic session. To submit your CRF, login to your portal and follow the instructions therein