Medicine and Surgery

Home >Clinical Sciences >Medicine and Surgery

Miss. Suwaiba Ahmad Adamu

Assistant Technologist
suwiba.adamu@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Cecilia Oliba Akem

Assistant Registrar
cecilia.akem@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Beniah Adikwu

Senior Medical Officer
beniah.adikwu@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Mary Mary Rene Mathew

Senior Lecturer
r.mary@medicine.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Aminat Taiwo Suleman-Alabi

Lecturer II
s.alabi@medicine.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Nserd Ntonoba Mfam

Lecturer II
mfam.nserd@medicine.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Boniface Agada Ukah

Higher Executive Officer
b.ukah@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Jenny Adonoreli Momoh

Lecturer I
j.momohadonoreli@medicine.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Department Contact Info

Department of Medicine and Surgery

Federal University of Lafia
Nasarawa State Nigeria

mes@fulafia.edu.ng
N/A

Mon – Fri 8:00A.M. – 4:00P.M.

Social Info

Student Resources

Notice

01Jan

FULafia Stundent's Email

All students are entitled to @student.fulafia.edu.ng email address. Simply login to the portal to get your official student email address and the default password. 

01Jan

Acceptance of Admission on CAPS

It has been observed that some candidates that were offered admission proceed for registration on the University portal without accepting their admission on JAMB CAPS. In view of the above, such candidates are hereby requested to login to JAMB CAPS and accept their admission asap. Please note that any candidate who fails to accept the offer on CAPS, his/her name will not appear in the National Matriculation list. 

04Jan.

Course Registration

Course Registration Form (CRF) will now be digitally signed or manually and digitally signed. If your CRF has been manually signed, you have to still submit it for digital signature. Course registration is incomplete without the Level Adviser's digital endorsement. Any student who fail to submit their CRF would not have result for the academic session. To submit your CRF, login to your portal and follow the instructions therein