Microbiology

Home >Faculty of Science >Microbiology

Mr. Pedro Akharenegbe

Senior Technologist
pedro.akharenegbe@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Nkechinyere Agwa Ogbonnaya

Technologist I
nkechinyere.ogbonnaya@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Femi Ayo Gbadeyan

Lecturer II
femi.gbadeyan@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Peter Uteh Upla

Lecturer II
peter.upla@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Amos Edekioyaihegbo Ohiobo

Chief Technologist
amos.ohiobo@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Khadijat Muhammad

Computer Operator I
muhammad.khadijat@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Godwin Attah Obande

Lecturer II
godwin.obande@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Ahmed Hajara

Executive Officer
a.hajara@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Olukayole Olugbega Orole

Lecturer I
olukayode.orole@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Osuyi Gerard Uyi

Lecturer I
osuyi.uyi@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mwanret Namang

Graduate Assistant
mwanret.namang@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Dorathy Emankhu

Senior Executive Officer
dorathy.emankhu@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Ogba Yakubu Enupe

Assistant Registrar
ogba.enupe@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Najaatu Shehu Hadi

Graduate Assistant
hadi.shedu@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Obadiah Shiri Umbugadu

Technologist II
obadiah.shiri@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Fuh Nfongeh Joseph

Senior Lecturer
joseph.nfongeh@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Onyemaechi Ifeanyi Adibe

Technologist I
onyemaechi.adibe@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Abdulaziz Aliyu Dadau

Graduate Assistant
abdulaziz.dardau@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Isah Ibrahim Okposhi

Technologist II
isah.okposhi@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Yaaba Yakubu

Senior Lecturer
yakubu.yaaba@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Gladys Abel Angbalaga

Technologist II
abel.angbalaga@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Fatima Al-Mustapha Yusuf

Assistant Lecturer
fatimah.almustapha@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Dantani Dauda Odonye

Lecturer II
dauda.odonye@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Martins Agianpuye Akeh

Chief Technologist
agianpuye.akeh@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Kabiru Abdullahi Shuaibu

Graduate Assistant
shuaibu@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Assoc. Prof. Aleruchi Chuku

Associate Professor
aleruchi.chuku@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

John Mawak

Professor
john.mawak@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Hannah Eyo Nsemoh

Senior Technologist
hannah.nsemoh@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Bashir Eya Sani

Graduate Assistant
bashir.sani@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Ovayioza Khadijat Siyaka

Technical Officer
khadijat.siyaka@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Usman Shuaibu Okposhi

Assistant Lecturer
usman.okposhi@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Mojisola Christiana Owoseni

Lecturer I
christiana.mojisola@science.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Department Contact Info

Department of Microbiology

Federal University of Lafia
Nasarawa State Nigeria

mcb@fulafia.edu.ng
N/A

Mon – Fri 8:00A.M. – 4:00P.M.

Social Info

Student Resources

Notice

01Jan

FULafia Stundent's Email

All students are entitled to @student.fulafia.edu.ng email address. Simply login to the portal to get your official student email address and the default password. 

01Jan

Acceptance of Admission on CAPS

It has been observed that some candidates that were offered admission proceed for registration on the University portal without accepting their admission on JAMB CAPS. In view of the above, such candidates are hereby requested to login to JAMB CAPS and accept their admission asap. Please note that any candidate who fails to accept the offer on CAPS, his/her name will not appear in the National Matriculation list. 

04Jan.

Course Registration

Course Registration Form (CRF) will now be digitally signed or manually and digitally signed. If your CRF has been manually signed, you have to still submit it for digital signature. Course registration is incomplete without the Level Adviser's digital endorsement. Any student who fail to submit their CRF would not have result for the academic session. To submit your CRF, login to your portal and follow the instructions therein