Mass Communication

Home >Faculty of Social Science >Mass Communication

Mr. Anani Ukpabi Onihana

Assistant Registrar
anani.onihana@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Audu Eimoga

Assistant Lecturer
eimoga.audu@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Sangari Abubakar Umar

Higher Executive Officer
s.umar@fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Musa Muhammad Umar

Assistant Lecturer
musa.umar@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mr. Shuaibu Haruna Abdullahi

Graduate Assistant
shuaibu.haruna@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Miss. Hussaina Abaji Abdullahi

Assistant Lecturer
abaji.abdullahi@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Egajanya Jamila Amali

Assistant Lecturer
a.egajanya@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Mrs. Salamatu Eshi Dango

Assistant Lecturer
e.adamude@socsci.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Dr. Thomas Anomoaphe Alemoh

Senior Lecturer
thomas.alemoh@arts.fulafia.edu.ng
More Detail

Department Contact Info

Department of Mass Communication

Federal University of Lafia
Nasarawa State Nigeria

mac@fulafia.edu.ng
N/A

Mon – Fri 8:00A.M. – 4:00P.M.

Social Info

Student Resources

Notice

01Jan

FULafia Stundent's Email

All students are entitled to @student.fulafia.edu.ng email address. Simply login to the portal to get your official student email address and the default password. 

01Jan

Acceptance of Admission on CAPS

It has been observed that some candidates that were offered admission proceed for registration on the University portal without accepting their admission on JAMB CAPS. In view of the above, such candidates are hereby requested to login to JAMB CAPS and accept their admission asap. Please note that any candidate who fails to accept the offer on CAPS, his/her name will not appear in the National Matriculation list. 

04Jan.

Course Registration

Course Registration Form (CRF) will now be digitally signed or manually and digitally signed. If your CRF has been manually signed, you have to still submit it for digital signature. Course registration is incomplete without the Level Adviser's digital endorsement. Any student who fail to submit their CRF would not have result for the academic session. To submit your CRF, login to your portal and follow the instructions therein